程式

我们的项目

性格与领导力发展

在性格与领导力发展项目赋予青年的支持和影响我们的俱乐部和社会,维持与他人有意义的关系,建立一个积极的自我形象,参与民主进程,尊重自己和他人的文化身份。

教育与职业发展

教育与职业发展计划让青少年基础教育学科变得熟练,应用学习日常情况,拥抱技术,实现了事业上的成功。我们俱乐部取得了科学,技术,工程,艺术和数学(STEAM)方案的重点项目。

健康与生活技能

这些举措培养年轻人的参与是培育自己的幸福,设定个人目标和成功的生活自给自足成人的积极行为的能力。

艺术

在文艺节目使青少年通过视觉艺术,手工艺,表演艺术和创作的认识和了解,开发他们的创造力和文化意识。我们竭诚为STEAM方案包括数码摄影和国家的最先进的音乐工作室。

体育,健身和休闲

这些俱乐部计划帮助开发健身,积极利用闲暇时间,减少压力,升值对环境及社会和人际交往能力。

专门方案

除了我们五个核心方案领域,我们也提供专门的方案。年度有的像青年是国家计划,有的则是根据我们的成员,他们的家庭和社区的具体需要当地开发。

Share by:

Programs

OUR PROGRAMS

Character & Leadership Development

Programs in Character & Leadership Development empower youth to support and influence our Club and community, sustain meaningful relationships with others, develop a positive self-image, participate in the democratic process and respect their own and others' cultural identities.

Education & Career Development

Programs in Education & Career Development enable youth to become proficient in basic educational disciplines, apply learning to everyday situations and embrace technology to achieve success in a career. Our club has made Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Math (STEAM) programs a priority.

Health & Life Skills

These initiatives develop young people’s capacity to engage in positive behaviors that nurture their own well-being, set personal goals and live successfully as self-sufficient adults.

The Arts

Programs in the Arts enable youth to develop their creativity and cultural awareness through knowledge and appreciation of the visual arts, crafts, performing arts and creative writing. In our dedication to STEAM programs include digital photography and a state-of-the-art music studio.

Sports, Fitness & Recreation

These Club programs help develop fitness, a positive use of leisure time, reduction of stress, appreciation for the environment and social and interpersonal skills.

Specialized Programs

In addition to our five core program areas, we also offer specialized programs. Some like Youth of the Year are national programs, while others are locally developed based on the specific needs of our members, their families and the community.

Share by: